CONTACT US

 

Miami Beach Community Development Corporation

IMG_8368.jpg

945 Pennsylvania Avenue, 2nd Floor

Miami Beach, Florida 33139

Telephone:  305-538-0090

Fax: 305-538-2863

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Beatriz Cuenca-Barberio, Executive Director                                       Beatriz@miamibeachcdc.org

Donna Gunther, Deputy Director                                                          Donna@miamibeachcdc.org

Leticial Valle, Controller                                                                         Leticia@miamibeachcdc.org

 

HOUSING COUNSELING

Bianga Fonseca, Housing Counselor                                                    Bianga@miamibeachcdc.org

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Veronica Cepero, Property Manager                                                   Veronica@miamibeachcdc.org

               Camacho, Jefferson, Shelbourne, Fernwood, Westchester, 1551 Pennsylvania, Crespi

Mery Agelvis, Property Manager                                                        Mery@miamibeachcdc.org  

               Meridian, 530-532 Michigan, Villa Maria, Villa Matti, Madison, Allen

FINANCE

Santiago Delgado, Accounts Receivables                                      Santiago@miamibeachcdc.org                                             

Yudalquis Jimenez, Accounts Payables                                          Yjimenez@miamibeachcdc.org